Kontakta oss

Postpac AB
Maskingatan 6
274 30 Skurup
Tel 0411-55 76 00
Info@postpac.se
Hitta hit

Fields marked with an * are required

Patrik Olsson
Kundansvarig & Inköp

patrik.olsson@postpac.se

Camilla Wallin
Ekonomi

camilla.wallin@postpac.se

Seffi Zeki
Försäljning

seffi.zeki@postpac.se

Mikael Andersson
Kundansvarig

mikael.andersson@postpac.se

Naomi Wharton
Kundansvarig

naomi.wharton@postpac.se

Magnus Lindgren
Kundansvarig

magnus.lindgren@postpac.se

postpac email